Newark

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Carin Drummond
Direct:   (302) 318-9030
Email:   cdrummond@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1648430
Christopher Thuys
Cell:   (302) 377-9016
Email:   cthuys@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1616412
Eric Glass
Direct:   (302) 318-9018
Email:   eglass@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1136469
Jerome Holden
Direct:   (302) 477-9449
Email:   jholden@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1481174
John Wingle
Direct:   (302) 504-5413
Email:   jwingle@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 321471
Lindsey New
Office:   (302) 262-8713
Email:   lnew@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 713862
Randrew Redick
Direct:   (302) 318-9019
Email:   rredick@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 162580
Meridian Bank Newark Branch NMLS# 462854
111 Continental Dr, Suite 406, Newark, DE  19713
Direct:  (302) 318-9020
eglass@meridianmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Meridian Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map